Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Naveen E

Naveen E

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naveen E
"Sherry Gupta is very professional and knowledgeable and she is best with all type of insurance, she understands the needs, and helped me in getting the best coverage with competitive price! Highly recommended Shilpa Rathi and her team!"
Profile photo of Angela Pezzullo

Angela Pezzullo

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Pezzullo
"My husband and I are very satisfied with the service we received! Pearl was such a help. We would not hesitate to recommend your State Farm Agency! Thank you for your excellent service and support. John and Angela Pezzullo"
Profile photo of J H6547

J H6547

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J H6547
"Sherry was very responsive and quick about renters insurance. It was cheaper then the online self-serve, and Sherry turned around changes needed when the apartment asked for it. I enjoyed my business with her."
Profile photo of sree pragnya

sree pragnya

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sree pragnya
"super quick in response and very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Zhouyang Lou

Zhouyang Lou

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zhouyang Lou
"Shilpa is very nice and responsive even at weekends to help me update and get the insurance documents timely!"
Profile photo of Raman Kohli

Raman Kohli

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raman Kohli
"I recently interacted with Yvonne Rampersad while exploring Auto and Home coverage options. I commend her exceptional patience and professionalism throughout the process. She took the time to thoroughly address my inquiries and provided detailed information. While I didn't go to State Farm in the end because of the higher premium, I appreciate the positive experience."
Profile photo of Sam Zabihi

Sam Zabihi

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Zabihi
"They are kind and they are very helpful thank you very much 👍"
Profile photo of J Sebastian

J Sebastian

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Sebastian
"We got great automobile and home insurance policies from Shilpa, she is great and very knowledgeable. She and her staff were always available to answer any questions or if we had any concerns. Keep up the good work, and thank you for being there."
Profile photo of Nelson Tello

Nelson Tello

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Tello
"very good,staff"
Profile photo of Tawanda Barber

Tawanda Barber

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tawanda Barber
"I am so happy my name and insurance needs was forwarded to this State Farm office. Working with Yvonne has been so easy! She was able to provide a quote and also review a quote i received from another company and explain the differences. The State Farm quote contained more than what I needed at a lower rate so it was a win for me! There is nothing like working with someone who is knowledgeable, quick response time, and can answer all questions I had. This is my first time obtaining insurance with State Farm too! If you need help with insurance, definitely call or visit this office. Yvonne is great and I will definitely reach out to her for future!"
Profile photo of Narendra N

Narendra N

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Narendra N
"Sherry Gupta was the one who helped me, she is the best very professional with education about both Auto and Home insurance. Helped me to get good coverage and competitive price. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Karie Marie

Karie Marie

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karie Marie
"Where do I begin? This is going to be long but its worth it. This agent and her team, they strive for the best. They look out for you, and they really care about you. If you want an agent that not only appreciates you as a person, and gives you the best deal possible. Then look no further, this may sound like an ad but I promise you it's not. The amount of stress I've been under since I bought a lemon from a dealer. They really gave me the best advice and I really appreciate them."
Profile photo of Kathleen Brennan

Kathleen Brennan

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Brennan
"Yvonne was the one that helped me and she was just so sweet and did everything she could to help me get the payment lower but the coverage that I needed Thank you Yvonne"
Profile photo of Keith Schuck

Keith Schuck

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Schuck
"I was calling around different insurance agencies to find the best quote for my vehicle. State Farm was by far the best option. The agent I was connected with, Greg, was very helpful. I could tell he was actively looking for the best policy and prices for what I needed. He answered any and all questions I asked, and was very patient with me when I needed more clarification on things. In the end, I was satisfied with the policy and price Greg had given me and went with State Farm. Edit: Three years later and I am still with State Farm. I am satisfied with the prices, discounts avaliable, and the customer service."
Profile photo of Bibi Khan

Bibi Khan

October 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bibi Khan
"Negative answers"
Profile photo of Tamta Ketcham

Tamta Ketcham

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamta Ketcham
"She’s been my agent for 3 years. She’s been very helpful and attentive throughout. One of the best agents I have ever worked with. I do recommend her to everyone who’s looking for a decent , attentive and helpful agent."
Profile photo of Dogs Rule

Dogs Rule

July 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dogs Rule
"Poor communication. Switched agents."
Profile photo of Emi Zobel

Emi Zobel

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emi Zobel
"Wonderful service. Answered all my questions and helped me lower a cost of my ins. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of fatai shittu

fatai shittu

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fatai shittu
"The best State Farm Agent ever. Thanks for all you do."
Profile photo of Junior Morel

Junior Morel

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Junior Morel
"By far the best State Farm in the area. Great communication and great insurance rates! I would advise everyone to see Shilpa and her staff for their car needs."
Profile photo of Marie O'Connell

Marie O'Connell

February 5, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Marie O'Connell
"Demaryious is a great agent! I strongly recommend him."
Profile photo of Daniel Arrebato

Daniel Arrebato

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Arrebato
"Tyasia and Oriana were amazing in assisting me with auto and renters insurance. They provided me amazing rates. Very nice, professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Kleidiane Santana

Kleidiane Santana

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kleidiane Santana
"Oriana is a great manager I heard from her from Claudiano. She is very polite. Explained to me all insurance needs life, home and auto. Introduced me to Agent Team member Tyasia who was very accurate, and also knowledgeable, did my quotes quickly and efficiently. I spoke Portuguese and I felt at home with Oriana. I highly recommend Shilpa Rathi Agency staff. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Nelson Tello

Nelson Tello

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Tello
"good people attending thare."
Profile photo of Amarpreet Thind

Amarpreet Thind

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amarpreet Thind
"Shilpa Rathi Agency is the best. They go door to door Oriana was very nice to let me know there was a branch nearby. Demarcus was very professional talked to me about life insurance home and auto. Answered all my questions. I highly recommend them!"