Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tamta Ketcham

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamta Ketcham
"She’s been my agent for 3 years. She’s been very helpful and attentive throughout. One of the best agents I have ever worked with. I do recommend her to everyone who’s looking for a decent , attentive and helpful agent."

Dogs Rule

July 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dogs Rule
"Poor communication. Switched agents."

Emi Zobel

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emi Zobel
"Wonderful service. Answered all my questions and helped me lower a cost of my ins. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of fatai shittu

fatai shittu

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fatai shittu
"The best State Farm Agent ever. Thanks for all you do."

Junior Morel

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Junior Morel
"By far the best State Farm in the area. Great communication and great insurance rates! I would advise everyone to see Shilpa and her staff for their car needs."

Marie O'Connell

February 5, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Marie O'Connell
"Demaryious is a great agent! I strongly recommend him."

Daniel Arrebato

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Arrebato
"Tyasia and Oriana were amazing in assisting me with auto and renters insurance. They provided me amazing rates. Very nice, professional and helpful."

Kleidiane Santana

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kleidiane Santana
"Oriana is a great manager I heard from her from Claudiano. She is very polite. Explained to me all insurance needs life, home and auto. Introduced me to Agent Team member Tyasia who was very accurate, and also knowledgeable, did my quotes quickly and efficiently. I spoke Portuguese and I felt at home with Oriana. I highly recommend Shilpa Rathi Agency staff. Thank you so much."

Nelson Tello

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Tello
"good people attending thare."

Amarpreet Thind

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amarpreet Thind
"Shilpa Rathi Agency is the best. They go door to door Oriana was very nice to let me know there was a branch nearby. Demarcus was very professional talked to me about life insurance home and auto. Answered all my questions. I highly recommend them!"

Luis Ayala

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Ayala
"(Translated by Google) The Manager Oriana and Mr. Demarcus are very professional, they help me explain everything. Better options for my cars, house, and life insurance. I recommend them 100%!!! (Original) La Gerente Oriana y el Sr. Demarcus son muy profesionales me ayudan con explicarme todo. Mejor opciones para mis autos, casa, y seguro de vida. Les recomiendo 100%!!!"

Nina Gadson

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Gadson
"I love Shilpa’s office I was fairly new to all things insurance and she helped me with the process and was very patient with me during and kind I also spoke to Demarius Paul one of the agents there and he was amazing he spoke clearly, rationally, confidently and truthfully about the process while making sure I understood it. all of which made me feel comfortable that I was talking to the right person. He also got me the best deals and saved me a lot of money which was one of my worries. I highly recommend this office and refer anyone who needs help to Demarius Paul, and Shilpa Rathi."

Charity B

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charity B
"This is the best insurance company I've ever had. My particular insurance agent, Demarius Paul, is like a friend...or a good neighbor (cheesy, but I couldn't resist). Seriously, I've had nothing but good experiences with this company. I feel they genuinely care for me and my family. If you're in the market for any kind of insurance, I recommend Shilpa Rathi and Demarius Paul!"

Akash Thakkar

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Akash Thakkar
"Had a good experience working with Shilpa and Oriana. Quick in responding. Explained all the options very well for home and auto insurance. Helped me get a good coverage at a very competetive price for Auto and Home."

Hani Mohamad Hassan Ismael

June 14, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Hani Mohamad Hassan Ismael
"Very nice staff explained everything answered all my questions. Saved me money on home and auto insurance policy specially greg very helpful and i can rely on him to assist me and give me excellent help with my policy"

Aman Garg

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aman Garg
"Very Nice Team. Helped me with my Home and Vehicle Insurance"

Joselito Lulu

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joselito Lulu
"Shilpa is helpful and accomodating. Her office responds promptly to questions and request. Highly recommended.."

Roberto Cerlito

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Cerlito
"beautiful service, thanks for everything.Oriana T Pina teran"

Gilberto Cedeno

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gilberto Cedeno
"Very good customer service. Transferred insurance policy from geico and saved approx. 90$ dollars a month"

Tina Liu

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Liu
"Tyasia is the best agent I've ever met with purchasing auto-insurance. She was efficient, fast-responding, and super responsible with our case."

Wendy Cotner

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Cotner
"Always available and helpful. We have peace of mind having enough and even more coverage now than with our previous insurance company for a lot less a month. Everyone is very professional and friendly. Honest and explained everything so that we could understand. Never felt any pressure to switch to them or to get more coverage than needed. They made it easy to switch with prices that we could not find anywhere else. I highly recommend them to anyone."

Meet Patel

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meet Patel
"I spoke with Demarius Paul, he has been nothing but super helpful and professional. He laid down all the possibilities and gave great advice for Auto + Rent Insurance bundle."

Roger Assimos

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Assimos
"Tyasia is very knowkedged and professional. She clarified all my doubts and provided superb service."

Brian Hotchkiss

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Hotchkiss
"I worked with Demarius, he was very helpful and made sure that I received all the eligible discounts. The rates were great and I was very happy with my experience. They have a friendly staff and are great to work with."

Juan Hernandez

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Hernandez
"Oriana is the best very professional with education about Auto insurance. Madame aware they offer life insurance introduced me to Mrs. Shilpa Rathi. Who gave me great options on life insurance. They speak Spanish. I highly recommend this office."